HACK YOUR EMOTIONS AND QUANTUM LEAP YOUR LIFE

Are you Ready to Breakthrough...

 

  • Procrastination

  • Limiting Beliefs

  • Self Doubt

  • Stress

  • Bad Habits

  • Self Sabotage

Learn the Secret to Hacking your Emotions Masterclass

Times available: (Choose one)

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 25TH​​  6 PST / 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27TH  6:00 PST / 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST

Limited spots are available for this webinar so claim yours now!

Presented by:
Kimberly Lebbing, NLP Master Coach and Trainer, Master Practitioner in Timeline Therapy